Events

Event Details

Tuesday

21

August

Event image

ICT classes

Location: Brinsworth Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer! No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

Help is available from a Rotherfed Digital Champion who can also offer one to one support in using all your digital devices.

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!

Booking is essential.

Call 01709 373028 to book


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?