Events

Event Details

Friday

24

August

Event image

Computer Classes

Location: Wath Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer! No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 24 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018
Friday 7 September 2018
Friday 14 September 2018
Friday 21 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Friday 5 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Friday 9 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 23 November 2018
Friday 30 November 2018

Times: 10:30 - 11:30

Cost: Free

If you're interested in learning how to use a computer, we are currently taking names for upcoming courses aimed at beginners. Please contact the library with your details.

Contact Wath Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?