Events

 

Event Details

Thursday

27

September

Event image

Knit and natter

Location: Greasbrough Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter!

This group is currently full, please ask in the library for more details.

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

Learn a new skill or master an old one; swap tips, patterns and gossip!

Read more about Greasbrough Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?