Events

 

Event Details

Wednesday

19

September

Event image

Debt advice session

Location: Rawmarsh Library & Customer Service Centre

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 09:00 - 17:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary.

Call 01709 515680 to make an appointment


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?