See local elected representatives

  1. Councillors
  2. Party representation of councillors
  3. Members of Parliament (You are here)
  4. Parish Councils

Members of Parliament

There are currently three Members of Parliament for the area:

  • Sarah Champion MP - Rotherham
  • Rt Hon Sir Kevin Barron MP - Rother Valley
  • Rt Hon John Healey MP - Wentworth and Dearne

You can find out more about your local MP, and how to contact them.

Find your MP

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Previous page Next page