New Cabinet Arrangements

Published Friday, 12th September 2014
The Town Hall in Rotherham
Rotherham Town Hall

Cllr Paul Lakin, Leader of Rotherham Borough Council has announced the Council’s new Cabinet, after it was formally dissolved at a meeting of Full Council on Wednesday 10 September 2014.

The new Cabinet – which has been reduced by two posts – is made up as below:
Cllr Paul Lakin, Leader of the Council 
Cllr Emma Hoddinott, Deputy Leader of the Council 
Cllr John Doyle – Adult Social Care and Health         
Cllr Dominic Beck – Business Growth and Regeneration 
Cllr Mahroof Hussain – Environment 
Cllr Christine Beaumont - Children and Education Services  
Cllr Maggie Godfrey – Safe and Attractive Neighbourhoods