You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Friday

28

September

Event image

Rhyme Time at Riverside Library

Location: Riverside Library

Every Friday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups. Term time only.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 28 September 2018
Friday 5 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Friday 9 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 23 November 2018
Friday 30 November 2018

Times: 10:30 - 11:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events