You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

22

August

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events