You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

27

September

Event image

Rhyme Time at Kiveton Park Library

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Every Thursday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 14:00 - 15:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events