You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

27

September

Event image

Family History

Location: Wickersley Library

Sessions to help you get to grips with your family history.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 17:00 - 18:30

Cost: Free

This is a drop in session, no need to book.

Whether you're just unearthing the roots of your family tree, or you've got almost every branch and twig labelled, we can help! Come to one of our Family History Sessions where staff are on hand to guide you, and give you free access to sites such as Find My Past: We subscribe so you don't have to!   

Please phone for more information and availability.

Call 01709 544134 for more information


Show all events