You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

20

September

Event image

Local History Group

Location: Swinton Library and Customer Service Centre

A gathering for those who are interested in exploring local history.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 20 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Small fee tbc

Come along and discuss the fascinating history of Swinton and the surrounding area.


Show all events