You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

25

September

Event image

Scrabble Club

Location: Wickersley Library

Pit your Scrabble skills against others in our friendly drop-in Scrabble sessions every Tuesday.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 17:00 - 19:00

Cost: Free

Come along to our weekly drop-in Scrabble Club for a game or two!

There's no need to book and it's totally free!


Show all events