You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

19

September

Event image

Citizens Advice Bureau Debt Advice

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 09:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary. 

Call 01709 515680 to book an appointment


Show all events