Events

Event Details

Monday

28

August

Event image

IT Clinic Drop in

Location: Wickersley Library

Mastered the basics and wondering what to do next? We can help!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 28 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 18 September 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 9 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Help with IT from advanced Microsoft Office to basic website development via digital photography.

(No Apple devices). 

Drop in - no need to book! 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?