Events

Event Details

Monday

30

January

Event image

IT course

Location: Wath Library

Three week beginners computer course.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 30 January 2017
Monday 6 February 2017
Monday 13 February 2017
Monday 20 February 2017
Monday 27 February 2017
Monday 6 March 2017
Monday 13 March 2017
Monday 20 March 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Monday 3 April 2017
Monday 10 April 2017
Monday 17 April 2017
Monday 24 April 2017

Times: 14:30 - 16:00

Cost: Free

This course covers getting on a computer, how to use word processing software, as well as how to access and browse the internet and how to set up your own email address.

Call 01709 873542 to book your place


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?