Events

Event Details

Monday

1

May

Event image

IT course

Location: Wath Library

Three week beginners computer course.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 1 May 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017
Monday 22 May 2017
Monday 29 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 12 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017

Times: 14:30 - 16:00

Cost: Free

This course covers getting on a computer, how to use word processing software, as well as how to access and browse the internet and how to set up your own email address.

Call 01709 873542 to book your place


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?