Events

Event Details

Tuesday

22

August

Event image

Citizens Advice Bureau Debt Advice Sessions

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Citizens Advice Bureau will be visiting the library to give information and advice about managing your debts and finances.

Frequency: Fortnightly Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 9:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments necessary - please call Citizens Advice Bureau or speak to a member of staff on site.

Call Citizens Advice Bureau on 01709 515680


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?