Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

October

Event image

Ladies sewing for beginners

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Ladies group to learn and improve sewing skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Come along and learn dressmaking, hemming, repairs and other sewing skills.

Please call the library to book your place.

Call the library on 01709 370038


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?