Events

Event Details

Friday

28

April

Event image

Social table tennis

Location: Clifton Methodist Church Hall

Fun and social table tennis for adults.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 28 April 2017
Friday 5 May 2017
Friday 12 May 2017
Friday 19 May 2017
Friday 26 May 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 9 June 2017
Friday 16 June 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 8 September 2017
Show all dates Friday 15 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Friday 13 October 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Friday 27 October 2017
Friday 3 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Friday 24 November 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: £2 per session

Clifton Methodist Church Hall is hosting a weekly table tennis social for anyone who wants to come and make friends, chat and enjoy a few games of table tennis.

This Friday session is open to all adults and tea/coffee and biscuits are included in the price.

For those who wish to improve their game, coaching is available by request, and all equipment including bats and balls are supplied.

No booking is required, those who wish to participate can pay on the day.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?