Events

Event Details

Friday

26

May

Event image

Weigh and Play Baby Clinic @ Greasbrough Library

Location: Greasbrough Library

Come along to Weigh and Play, a baby clinic run by the Health Visitor Team and Familiy Outreach Workers, for parents/carers with children up to 1 year old.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 26 May 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 9 June 2017
Friday 16 June 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 8 September 2017
Friday 15 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Show all dates Friday 13 October 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Friday 27 October 2017
Friday 3 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Friday 24 November 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Friday 29 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Held every Friday 10 am to 11.30 am in Greasbrough Library.

For more information please contact Central & Park View Children's Centre or Greasbrough Library.

Contact Central & Park View Children's Centre

Contact Greasbrough Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?