Events

Event Details

Monday

1

May

Event image

Work club - National Careers Service

Location: Wath Library

Every Monday. Get into Work: expert help and advice to help you get into, or back into, work!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 1 May 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017
Monday 22 May 2017
Monday 29 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 12 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:30

Cost: Free

Join us for sessions covering everything from writing an excellent CV and applying for jobs online, to information on local opportunities and great interview techniques. 

We can help with information on careers and every aspect of looking for, and applying for, your chosen jobs.

We offer free access to computers and free internet access.

Get help individually tailored to your needs!

Booking is essential.

Call 01709 873542 to book


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?