Events

Event Details

Friday

27

October

Event image

Rhyme Time at Maltby Library

Location: Maltby Library

Every Friday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 October 2017
Friday 3 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Friday 24 November 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Friday 29 December 2017

Times: 09:30 - 10:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?