Events

Event Details

Wednesday

20

December

Event image

Medieval History Society

Location: Wath Library

Learn all about this fascinating period of our history in these illuminating sessions.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Term time only.

Presentations are delivered by an expert in the Medieval Period of History; from kings and politics to the day-to-day lives of the people.

Call 01709 873542 for more information


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?