Events

Event Details

Tuesday

23

May

Event image

Work club

Location: Brinsworth Library

Every Tuesday. Get into Work: expert help and advice to help you get into, or back into, work!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 23 May 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Tuesday 20 June 2017
Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Tuesday 18 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017

Times: 13:30 - 15:30

Cost: Free

Join us for sessions covering everything from writing an excellent CV and applying for jobs online, to information on local opportunities and great interview techniques. 

We can help with information on careers and every aspect of looking for, and applying for, your chosen jobs.

We offer free access to computers and free internet access.

Get help individually tailored to your needs!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?