Events

Event Details

Thursday

24

May

Event image

Knit and natter

Location: Brinsworth Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 24 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018

Times: 15:00 - 17:00

Cost: Free

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

Learn a new skill or master an old one; swap tips, patterns and gossip!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?