Events

Event Details

Thursday

25

May

Event image

Council housing advice session

Location: Greasbrough Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 25 May 2017
Thursday 1 June 2017
Thursday 8 June 2017
Thursday 15 June 2017
Thursday 22 June 2017
Thursday 29 June 2017
Thursday 6 July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017
Thursday 27 July 2017
Thursday 3 August 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Housing officers are on hand to discuss a wide range of property issues.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?