Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

January

Event image

Council housing advice session

Location: Greasbrough Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 January 2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
Thursday 27 April 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Housing officers are on hand to discuss a wide range of property issues.

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?