Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

April

Event image

Children's games and craft club

Location: Rawmarsh Library & Customer Service Centre

A drop in session for children.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 April 2018
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018

Times: 15:30 - 16:30

Cost: Free

Board games, colouring and a variety of craft activities.

Drop in, no need to book.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?