Events

Event Details

Wednesday

28

June

Event image

Debt advice session

Location: Rawmarsh Library & Customer Service Centre

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017

Times: 09:00 - 17:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary.

Call 01709 515680 to make an appointment


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?