Events

Event Details

Friday

23

June

Event image

Coffee morning

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Join us at Kiveton Park Library every Friday morning from 10.30.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 23 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Friday 28 July 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: 30p per tea/coffee and biscuits

Are you lonely and want some company then pop down to the Library to meet people for a chat and coffee?

Find Kiveton Park Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?