Events

Event Details

Friday

15

December

Event image

Coffee morning

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Join us at Kiveton Park Library every Friday morning from 10.30.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 15 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Friday 29 December 2017
Friday 5 January 2018
Friday 12 January 2018
Friday 19 January 2018
Friday 26 January 2018
Friday 2 February 2018
Friday 9 February 2018
Friday 16 February 2018
Friday 23 February 2018
Friday 2 March 2018
Friday 9 March 2018
Friday 16 March 2018
Friday 23 March 2018
Friday 30 March 2018

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: 30p per tea/coffee and biscuits

Are you lonely and want some company then pop down to the Library to meet people for a chat and coffee?

Find Kiveton Park Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?