Events

Event Details

Friday

20

April

Event image

Coffee morning

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Join us at Kiveton Park Library every Friday morning from 10.30.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 20 April 2018
Friday 27 April 2018
Friday 4 May 2018
Friday 11 May 2018
Friday 18 May 2018
Friday 25 May 2018
Friday 1 June 2018
Friday 8 June 2018
Friday 15 June 2018
Friday 22 June 2018
Friday 29 June 2018
Friday 6 July 2018
Friday 13 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Friday 27 July 2018

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: 30p per tea/coffee and biscuits

Are you lonely and want some company then pop down to the Library to meet people for a chat and coffee?

Find Kiveton Park Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?