Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

October

Event image

Local History Group

Location: Swinton Library and Customer Service Centre

A gathering for those who are interested in exploring local history.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Small fee tbc

Come along and discuss the fascinating history of Swinton and the surrounding area.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?