Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

April

Event image

Kiveton Park Advice Session

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

Advice on welfare benefits, disability benefits, tax credits, legal issues, debt and employment.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 April 2018
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

We can offer:

  • Information and advice
  • Practical help with form completion
  • Help with debt management issues
  • Help with first tier tribunal appeals
  • Legal advice from volunteer solicitors

 No appointment needed, drop in and see an advisor.

Kiveton Park Independent Advice Centre


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?