Events

Event Details

Tuesday

22

August

Event image

Kiveton Park Advice Session

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

Advice on welfare benefits, disability benefits, tax credits, legal issues, debt and employment.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

We can offer:

  • Information and advice
  • Practical help with form completion
  • Help with debt management issues
  • Help with first tier tribunal appeals
  • Legal advice from volunteer solicitors

 No appointment needed, drop in and see an advisor.

Kiveton Park Independent Advice Centre


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?