Events

Event Details

Thursday

24

August

Event image

Senior citizens advanced ICT classes

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

ICT class for senior citizens run by the Senior Citizens Computer Club.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017
Thursday 7 September 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017
Thursday 21 September 2017
Thursday 28 September 2017
Thursday 5 October 2017
Thursday 12 October 2017
Thursday 19 October 2017
Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Mastered the basics and wondering what comes next? Why not join our advanced computer class?

This class is for the more advanced individual. If you feel ready to learn something more, then this is the class for you.

Free computers, internet and wi-fi available.

Booking is essential.

Call 01709 234426 to book


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?