Events

Event Details

Thursday

22

June

Event image

Free I.T. Support

Location: Aston Library and Customer Service Centre

Weekly free I.T. sessions to help you to improve your computer skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 22 June 2017
Thursday 29 June 2017
Thursday 6 July 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017
Thursday 27 July 2017
Thursday 3 August 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Want to improve your IT Skills?

Join this friendly group where you can receive basic IT support and gain new computer skills.

Use our computers free of charge or bring your own device to connect to the free Wi-Fi.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?