Election results for Sitwell ward - 6 May 2021

Sitwell ward result declared

Following the local elections in Rotherham on Thursday 6 May 2021 Councillors were elected to both the Sitwell borough ward and to parish councils within the borough ward boundary.

Borough ward

Simon Burnett, David Fisher and Tony Griffin were elected as ward members for Sitwell ward.

The full breakdown of results for Sitwell ward is on the Council website here.

Parish Councils

There were also uncontested elections for Whiston Parish Council. Kerry Ferris, Tony Griffin and Colin Taylor were elected.

Published: 10th May 2021