Election results for Brinsworth ward - 6 May 2021

Brinsworth ward result declared

Following the local elections in Rotherham on Thursday 6 May 2021 Councillors were elected to both the Brinsworth borough ward and to parish councils within the borough ward boundary.

Borough ward

Adam Carter and Charlotte Carter were elected as ward members for Brinsworth ward.

The full breakdown of results for Brinsworth ward is on the Council website here.

Parish Councils

There were also elections for Brinsworth Parish Council. Alan Buckley, Julia Chatwyn, John Gelder, Pamela Gregory, Tony Hannan, Kay Hollis, Cheryl Jones, Alex Nocton, Simon Ridge, Margaret Rollinson and Jane Watson were elected.

Published: 10th May 2021